ECI TEAM


Robert Anderson
Executive Director
robert.anderson@envirocert.org

Melissa McKinney
Associate Executive Director
+1 (279) 888 6911 ext 133
mmckinney@envirocert.org


Logan Barnette
Human Resource Assistant
+1 (279) 888 6911 ext 123
lbarnette@envirocert.org

Mike Kucharski
Program Associate
+1 (279) 888 6911 ext 135
mkucharski@envirocert.org

Cindy Aguilar
International & Government Development
+1 (279) 888 6911 ext 124
caguilar@envirocert.org

Susanne Watson
International Program Associate
+1 (279) 888 6911 ext 125
swatson@envirocert.org

Sarah Stallard
Program Associate
+1 (279) 888 6911 ext 128
sstallard@envirocert.org


Charles Wilson Jr.
Head of Admissions
+1 (279) 888 6911 ext 140
cwilson@envirocert.org

Jaime Ambriz
Marketing Coordinator
+1 (279) 888 6911 ext 146
jambriz@envirocert.org

Dalton Parry
Marketing & Graphics Associate
+1 (279) 888 6911 ext 145
dparry@envirocert.org

Pallavi Raviprakash
Technical Program Associate
+1 (279) 888 6911 ext 127
praviprakash@envirocert.org

Dalton McPeters
Administrative Assistant
+1 (279) 888 6911 ext 130
dmcpeters@envirocert.org