Annual Service Award

In gratitude of the hard work and efforts of our volunteers, EnviroCert has selected the following recipients for the ECI Annual Service Award for 2019.

Photos and bios for the 2019 Service Award Recipients will be added in the near future.

Steve Anderson

Iqbal Azman

Alan Black

Andrea Braga

Chris Brown

Mike Chase

Mike Chase, Jr.

Duane Coen

Adam Dibble

John Dunkle

Fuad Embi

Mark Goldsmith

Howard Hamilton

Nathan Hardebeck

Prateek Harne

Elizabeth Hosch

Carlos Labadia

Michael Landers

Sandra Lanz

Audra Lew

Bruce Lawson

Ken Maskevich

Mark McCabe

Jerry Montgomery

Earl Norton

James O’Tousa

Michael Perez

John Peterson

Marvin Sachse

Gustavo Salerno

Nancy Schumm

Harry Stark

Rosalie Starvish

Jay Stone

Francisco Urueta

Charles Wilson, Jr.

Stacey Yanetta

Three additional recipients were selected and may be added at a later date.