Annual Service Award

In gratitude of the hard work and efforts of our volunteers, EnviroCert has selected the following recipients for the ECI Annual Service Award for 2020.

Photos and bios for the 2020 Service Award Recipients will be added in the near future.

Anthony Aguilar
Steven Anderson
Iqbal Azman
Andrea Braga
Mike Chase
Mike Chase Jr.
Adam Dibble
Joanna Fetherolf
Mark Goldsmith
Matthew Harding
Kim Kline
Sandra Lanz
Andrew Macleod
Daniel McDonald
Barbara McVey
Kee – Hwee Ngiam
James O’Tousa
John Peterson
Jan Rabern
Samantha Roe
Graham Tait
Marc Theisen
Francisco Urueta
Ruth Wallace

Three additional recipients were selected and may be added at a later date.